We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Blue River Pizza House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Blue River Pizza House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2024
First time ordering from Blue River, pizza and wings were very good. Everything delicious, good temp, and ready super fast. Will be back! Thank you


March 30, 2024
The Hawaiian is outstanding. Ham, bacon, pineapple and drizzled honey -- delicious!


March 29, 2024
Delicious and right on time! Definitely will order again


March 24, 2024
Always great!


March 17, 2024
Our go to place for pizza in the east end! Our friend’s daughter came over for dinner and is gluten free, and she said this was the best gf pizza she’d ever had. Awesome pizza place all around.


March 14, 2024
We love this place. Possibly just an off night. The pizza was undercooked and the wings were overcooked. Maybe next time.


March 01, 2024
Absolutely fantastic. Amazing crust that stands up to the drive home!


February 22, 2024
Tried the thin crust. While I think I prefer the regular it was still good. Quality ingredients with good flavour


February 09, 2024
Thank you!!! SO GOOD!


February 07, 2024
Always good quality and flavour